Belinda2594 Profile Information

Im a great cuddler. Want to join me?
Age 58 From Medina, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a devoted woman to the right man..I enjoy Cuddleing or just sitting under the stars gazing with my guy. I am sincere loving and dont need nor want any drama. I am true to the ❤ No need to lie or bs. Enjoy a good sense of humor and must love all 330lbs of me.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Policy support
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet place to talk to get to know each other. Im a simple person not into fancy things. Walk in the park or gazing at the stars cuddling.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
Live life to my fullest ability. Have fun doing it. Hopefully with that special person.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking Dead. Vikings and Big Bang Theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Guardians of the Galaxy. Anything scary and Labytinth
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ed sheeran. Sam Smith. To many to count. I love all music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with my best friend.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who gets me....
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close