BikesgirlG Profile Information

Age 54 From Day Heights, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Take a cruise
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Outsiders, sons of Anarchy, life below zero
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eagles, Kid Rock, Chris Stapleton
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cuddling up on the couch with someone special and watching a movie

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed