DaisyJill Profile Information

Come find me darlin'
Age 48 From Gastonia, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a wonderful woman. I'm NOT looking for a romp in the sheets. I'm waiting on the one that will be My everything. But trust me I'm a big girl I can take care of my own. The one I'm looking for must be able to take care of himself as well.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Accounts payable
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just you and me and a great conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Cant think of anything at the moment. Open for suggestions.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live for myself and make me happy. Stay out of peoples business.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I just got a TV.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
We will talk about it
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being me and whatever I can get into.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I will know him when in find him or he finds me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close