Deanna69 Profile Information

💯 Loyal to my King!
Age 52 From Ecorse, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Deanna
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Funny, sarcastic, loving, compassionate, determined, hardworking, loyal, goal oriented and straight up all the time, I’m looking for the King who longs for a Queen! I’m not into games nor do I have the time for it. I believe in second chances in life and that if you have a strong foundation that 2 people can build a lifetime together. I’m ready to give my all without holding anything back but I also know my worth after 51 yrs and I’m not willing to settle for less than God’s best! I would love to have someone who equally desires the same things. If that’s you than I would love to talk with you! Thank you for your time.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Owner
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere so that my attention is on the one I’m with…..long drive or sit by the water.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Write my book, start my other 2 business ideas, help the homeless and volunteer for domestic abuse survivors.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul, Gospel
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying my company and being myself wherever I am! I’m simple, I can chill at home anytime as well as go out for the evening.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close