Eliza1975 Profile Information

No games to grown for that.
Age 42 From Babylon, New York - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fair honest kind loyal to those loyal to me. To old for the childish b.s. say what you want and mean what you say. I'm not on here for you show me yours I'll show mine just cause it's done that way these days . I respect me a lot more then that.So if you want friendship say it if you want a relationship say it we grown if you want a booty call keep it moving cause that's not me .looking for a commitment
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Watching a horror movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding a motorcycle
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To find inner peace
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Love and hip hop black ink empire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Color purple laugh at my pain jeepers creepers 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jodeci silk xscape t
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
The bluest eyes why the cage bird sings waiting to exhale
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching movies video games reading crocheting writing listening to music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty if your real with me I'll keep it real with you. No head games no lame ass excuses no telling me what I want to hear to get what you want. Just someone I can be my self with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close