Ladythayne Profile Information

Ladythayne
Age 45 From Bolton, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Attend a local sports event, chat between plays and see where things go.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
White water rafting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Recover from accident injuries and re-open my business.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Murdoch Mysteries, Outlander, crime dramas
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Couldnt possibly pick
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone like me, that connection that gets you going in all sorts of fun and interesting ways ;)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close