Only1debra Profile Information

-Insert catchy phrase-
Age 51 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Debra
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Oh my goodness.
What to say!?

I’m very attracted to personality. Has to be able and want to have good conversations!!! Humor and wit never hurt anyone but it isn’t a dealbreaker. I can be the comedic routine in the relationship.
Kindness and caring matter. It doesn’t work for me when you’re all wrapped up and yourself.

Generally, it never bothers me that people have different opinions than me and relationships. I’m always up for an educational debate. However, the key to that statement is “Educated “. I cannot tolerates, nor give Platform for one second to any person who believes in supporting Trump currently. I believe his situation is way beyond normal or mentally sound.

So, now that we have that out of the way…
I haven’t joined yet but trying to see if that’s some thing I want to do. So just please know that when you’re sending me a message.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish, No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Travel, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
A Troll, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Peace, Love, and Happiness :)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, I Never Laugh

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
LOL
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I have many-listen to all art
When I Read, I Always Read  
I'm An Author, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Answering these questions. Hahahaha

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close