Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Sabry50 Profile Information

Seriously looking for Mature Man for LTR
Age 51 From Appleton, Wisconsin - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm sorry but FWB will never be enough just for me to stick around. I need my soul fed, Spiritual growth,Intellectual conversations, I'm not looking for a friend w/benefits.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Night Auditor
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Learning, Music, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere quiet to talk,a Public place like a park,fishing,Coffee shop, Mall?
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Growing an above ground garden.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to find and Live out the rest of my life with 1 man, who seeks the same.He must speak to my mind, heart and spirit with depth and also be sensuous. I'm looking for this now!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Health, Instructional, Poetry, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Pit fires, swimming, Stargazing, camping/glamping, kissing, cuddling, making a meal together, fishing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Committed, Serious and funny, Old school man that can feed my mind and Heart, a Man of God, who is sensual and Monogamous
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?