SingleAgain108 Profile Information

It's been a while
Age 59 From Beverly, Massachusetts - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Kind, intelligent, easy going. Love learning new things, I enjoy playing cards (cribbage) I am very involved in social justice, I serve on the executive board of a local chapter of a national organization. Also, I'm involved with local government.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Disabled
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything from coffee to a quiet dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
traveling to some exotic island
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
to live to the fullest until I die.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy, Chopped
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Always, The Notebook, Kelly's Heroes
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beatles, George Strait, Garth Brooks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Debra Geary, Jackie Collins
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Almost anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
kind-hearted, faithful, committed, enjoys cuddling and kissing also playing cribbage.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close