denise Profile Information

Blonde, Blue-eyed SSBBW looking for love
Age 56 From Winston Salem, North Carolina - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am disabled, in a wheelchair, and on oxygen. Now for the good news. I am single with no children. I have a sarcastic and sometimes raunchy sense of humor. I am honest kind loyal,sensitive, and compassionate woman .I like to sketch, listen to all kinds of music, play some card games, and board games. I also enjoy fishing and just being near water. I love to snuggle up on the couch and watch horror movies or NFL and college basketball. I love to cook and I am crazy about all animals.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going somewhere where we both feel comfortable and have a nice meal while we take our time talking and getting to know eachy other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
writing a book
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be healthy, laugh,love,and make others laugh and feel loved.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Horror Story ....Stranger Things.....Walking Dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to count
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to count
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to count
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It just depends on the mood I'm in

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man that knows what being a gentleman really means. A man who treats his family,pets, and woman, with the utmost respect. He needs to be able nto think about others needs and feelings.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close