elanieallen674 Profile Information

Hey guy, how ya doing?
Age 47 From Pickerington, Ohio - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Big gal, beautiful eyes, great personality and conversationalist.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Bus Driver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Me, you and anything we come up with to do together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a nurse.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
First 48, I am a killer and Duck Dynasty
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Belly, About last night and 7 pounds
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Charlie Wilson, R. Kelly and Patty Labelle
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
All of Zane's books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing spontaneous things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Realness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close