lynn31978 Profile Information

Hello guys
Age 42 From Campbellsville, Kentucky - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jaimelynn
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
First if u are only on this website to get friends with benefits, one night stand move on I’m a mom of three I worked in healthcare from 2012-2019 had to stop cuz had to have spinal surgery so I’m off recovering. New to all this so Please over look my nerdy self lol! Looking for a new partner for my new life! Looking for someone to be with me for me and not be afraid to be with a BBW! And someone that can keep up! If u want to know what I mean ask! I’m honest loyal blunt passionate on man women and I have enough drama of my on (called teenagers lol) don’t need to add to it! And love to be affected and wants someone that’s affection to and don’t worry about what his friends family and what the public thanks! So is u are all that let me know I’m not a paying member we will have to talk another way!
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
CNA, CMA
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and movie or what we come up with
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise my boys to be the best men they can be and find happiness for the rest of my life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sons of Anarchy The walking dead Yellowstone
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Halloween anything with zombies books that has been made into a movie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Korn linkin park Brently Gilbert
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Crossfire series after series fifty shades of gray
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends and family riding on motorcycle and much more

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to like/love me for me and is not afraid of showing affection to a BBW in public and around family and friends and is not afraid to get it in return in front of them!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close